Role and Permission for Team Members
There are three different roles of a team member that you can assign to them.
The administrator can view all the platforms and also have a maximum right. They can add brand, campaign, and integrated with the third party service as well.
A collaborator who can view but those items which the administrator allows them in the platform. They have a minimum authority on the platform. They have no right to view team members until the owner allowed them.
Guests are those team members who have no right in the platform until or unless the Owner allows them. They can view the brands only.
The table attached below shows the authority and rights of a team member in the platform. The actions of collaborators and guests can perform if the owner allowed them.
To assign roles and give permissions, follow this GIF
If you have any questions related to Replug, you can email us directly at [email protected] or use the live chat on this page (also available on the dashboard at any time).